Neil Renton & Co Ltd
Neil Renton & Co Ltd Chartered Accountants Neilson Renton & Co Ltd ~ Chartered Accountants
01698 403300

Free Business Start Up Advice

It's easy to change your accountant

Neilson Renton & Co Ltd
Chartered Accountants
101 Main Street, Uddingston
Glasgow G71 7EW

Tel: 01698 403300
Fax: 01698 403301

Email: info@nrnet.co.uk

Our Location

 

Accountancy lanarkshire ~ Chartered Accountants Glasgow ~ Accountant Uddingston

Meet the Team

The success of Neilson Renton & Co is due to the founding partners and their staff. Click on one of the partners to find out more about their background.

George Neilson Accountant Lanarkshire
Callum Renton Accountant Lanarkshire

Ian Reid Tax ADviser Lanarkshire
Ian Reid
(tax)
ian@nrnet.co.uk

 

 

Angela Law, Accounts, Neilson Renton Lanarkshire
Angela Law
(accounts)
angela@nrnet.co.uk

 

 

 

 

Claire Walker, Accounts, Neilson Renton Accountants Lanarkshire
Claire Walker
(accounts)
claire@nrnet.co.uk

 

 

 

 

Mark Young Accounts Neilson Renton Accountants Lanarkshire
Mark Young
(accounts)
mark@nrnet.co.uk

 

 

Lynn NIcol Payroll Neilson Renton Accountants Lanarkshire
Lynn Nicol
(payroll)
lynn@nrnet.co.uk

Dawn Raeside Account Manager Neilson Renton Accountants Lanarkshire
Dawn Raeside
(accounts manager)
dawn@nrnet.co.uk

Accountancy lanarkshire ~ Chartered Accountants Glasgow ~ Accountant Uddingston

Site Design by
DM Web Solutions Ltd
© Neilson Renton & Co Ltd | Privacy Policy